

William Weston J. Newton Chairman

Wallace H. "Jay" Jordan, Jr. First Vice-Chairman

William H. Bailey
Justin T. Bamberg
Beth E. Bernstein
Thomas C. "Case" Brittain, Jr.
J. Benjamin "Ben" Connell
Jason Thomas Elliott
Thomas Duval "Val" Guest, Jr.
Brandon E. Guffey

Rosalyn Henderson-Myers Patricia Moore "Pat" Henegan Jeffrey E. "Jeff" Johnson Matthew W. "Matt" Leber John R. McCravy, III Cody T. Mitchell John Richard C. King Second Vice-Chairman

Travis A. Moore
Robert D. "Robby" Robbins
Seth C. Rose
Carla M. Schuessler
Ivory Torrey Thigpen
Elizabeth "Spencer" Wetmore
William W. "Will" Wheeler, III
Christopher Sloan "Chris" Wooten

Kate Crater Chief Counsel Jennifer Dobson Chief Counsel Jimmy Hinson Deputy Counsel Teague McQueen Executive Assistant

GENERAL LAWS SUBCOMMITTEE

The following is a list of bills that may be discussed at the General Laws Subcommittee meeting on **Wednesday, April 17, 2024 at 9:00 a.m.** in <u>Room 516</u> of the Blatt Building and virtually at <u>www.scstatehouse.gov.</u>

S. 994 Vapor Products Sen. Alexander

Written comments may be emailed to HJudGenLaws@schouse.gov.

This is not an exclusive list of bills to be discussed. The agenda is subject to change. The members may bring up and discuss any bill presently in subcommittee.