

Special Senate Committee Regarding Flood Relief Efforts in South Carolina

Monday, December 7, 2015 2:00 p.m. 105 Gressette Building

Members

Senator Hugh Leatherman. President Pro Tempore Senator Harvey Peeler, Senate Majority Leader Senator Nikki Setzler, Senate Minority Leader Senator Darrell Jackson Senator Larry Grooms Senator Ronnie Cromer Senator Thomas McElveen Senator Katrina Shealy Senator Ronnie Sabb

Agenda*

I. Department of Agriculture

Hugh E. Weathers, Commissioner

II. Department of Revenue

Rick Reames III, Director

III. Department of Transportation

Christy A. Hall, Interim Secretary

IV. Emergency Management Division

Kim Stenson, Director

^{*}Agenda subject to change.