Raye Felder First Vice Chairman Merita A. "Rita" Allison
Chairwoman

Robert L. Brown Second Vice Chairman

Richard P. Fulmer

Staff Attorney

Education and Public Works Committee

H. Pierce McNair, Jr. Research Director

Jeffrey A. Bradley Gary E. Clary Neal A. Collins Joseph S. Daning J. Wayne George Jerry N. Govan, Jr. Jeffrey E. Johnson John Richard C. King

Ginger Lee Executive Assistant



South Carolina House of Representatives P.O. Box 11867 Telephone: (803) 734-3053 • Fax: (803) 734-2827 Columbia, S.C. 29211 Room 429, Blatt Building

September 18, 2015

Harold Mitchell, Jr. Joshua A. Putnam Samuel Rivers, Jr. Tommy M. Stringer Bill Taylor Don L. Wells Mark N. Willis

Lillian E. Hayes Research Assistant

The Higher Education Governance Ad Hoc Committee Meeting on Thursday, September 24, at 10:00 a.m. in Room 433 of the Blatt Building.

Members: Representative Bill Taylor, Chairman; Representatives Jeff Bradley, Robert Brown, Gary Clary, Raye Felder, Wayne George, Jeff Johnson, Harold Mitchell and Don Wells

AGENDA

- I. Introduction
- II. SC Technical College System Board
- III. Commission on Higher Education
- IV. Next Meeting Date: Tuesday. October 6 at 10:00